Faculty Diversity

DRIVE Request for Proposals

Postdoctoral Programs at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Faculty Hiring Programs

Diversity Advocate/Search Chair Faculty Workshop

DRIVE Papers/Articles

Driving to Success in Diversity Workshop

Thinking Differently: Faculty Flexibility and Entrepreneurship for Women in STEM

Drive Committee Members

  • Gabrielle Dawn Allen
  • Matthew A Ando
  • Cheryl L Cole
  • Lance S Cooper
  • Ollie Watts Davis
  • Nicki Jene Engeseth
  • Jan K Erkert
  • Lynford L Goddard
  • Wendy Heller
  • Cindy Ingold
  • Heidi Johnson
  • Colleen Murphy
  • Aric P Rindfleisch
  • Jamelle C Sharpe
  • Monika Stodolska