Staff

CJ Archer

Case Manager
CJ Archer
carcher@illinois.edu

Nizam Arain

Associate Vice Chancelor for Compliance
Nizam Arain
narain@illinois.edu

Marissa Suzanne Barlaz

Affirmative Action Data Analyst
Marissa Suzanne Barlaz
goldrch2@illinois.edu

Datia L. Long

Accessibility Specialist
Datia L. Flowers
dwillms@illinois.edu

Kristen McClure

HR Specialist
Kristen Frank
klmcclur@illinois.edu

Mohamed F. Ghonim

EEO Investigator
Mohamed F. Ghonim
mghonim@illinois.edu

Andrew Hagler

Senior HRIS Coordinator
Andrew Hagler
ahagler@illinois.edu

Keith Hays

ADA IT Coordinator
Keith Hays
khays@illinois.edu

M.T. Hudson 

Senior Accessibility Specialist
M.T. Hudson 
mthdsn@illinois.edu

Katie Jessup

EEO Investigator
Katie Jessup
jessup1@illinois.edu

Heidi johnson

Affirmative Action Director
Heidi Johnson, MA
johnso19@illinois.edu

Allison Kushner

ADA Director, ADA Coordinator
Allison Kushner, J.D.
akushner@uillinois.edu

Margaret A. Lawler

EEO Investigator
Margaret A. Lawler, Ed.D.
malawler@illinois.edu

Joya Renee Murphy

Senior Case Manager
Joya Renee Murphy
joyam@illinois.edu

Kari Peacock

Office Manager
Kari Peacock
kpeacock@illinois.edu

Matthew D. Pinner, JD

EEO Associate Director
Matthew D. Pinner, J.D.
mpinner@illinois.edu

Celia Remillard, SHRM-CP

EEO Investigator
Celia Remillard, SHRM-CP
cremilla@illinois.edu

Celia Remillard, SHRM-CP

EEO Associate Director
Claire Sharples-Brooks, J.D.
csharpl2@illinois.edu