Faculty Diversity

DRIVE Request for Proposals

Postdoctoral Programs at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Faculty Hiring Programs

Diversity Advocate/Search Chair Faculty Workshop

DRIVE Papers/Articles

Driving to Success in Diversity Workshop

Thinking Differently: Faculty Flexibility and Entrepreneurship for Women in STEM

Drive Committee Members

  • Wendy Heller, Chair
  • Nicki Engeseth
  • Yoon Pak
  • Matthew Ando
  • Jan Erkert
  • Jamelle Sharpe
  • C.L. Cole
  • Cindy Ingold
  • Monika Stodolska
  • Lance Cooper
  • Denise Loyd
  • Nathan Todd
  • Ollie Watts Davis
  • Colleen Murphy